Quality and Service Since 1936

Contact Us

Manufacturing Facility:
118 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Sales Office & Training Room:
115 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Industrial Products:
1-888-863-7389

Fire Protection:
1-800-345-8207

Fire Protection Sales: 1-800-345-8207

Ray DeCecco
Richard West
VP Sales and Marketing
rwest@generalairproducts.com

Ray Fremont Jr.
Ray Fremont Jr.
Sales and Marketing Manager
rmfjr@generalairproducts.com

Ray DeCecco
Ray DeCecco
Fire Protection Specialist
rdececco@generalairproducts.com

Mike DeCecco
Mike DeCecco
North East Territory Sales Representative
mdececco@generalairproducts.com

Alex Fremont
Alex Fremont
Southern Territory Sales Representative
afremont@generalairproducts.com

David Fremont
David Fremont
Central Territory Sales Representative
dfremont@generalairproducts.com

Industrial Sales: 1-888-863-7389

Michael McKee
Michael McKee
Industrial Sales Representative
mmckee@generalairproducts.com

Tim Moyer
Tim Moyer
Industrial Sales Representative
tmoyer@generalairproducts.com

Engineering

Geoff Pridham
Geoff Pridham
Tech Support Engineer
gpridham@generalairproducts.com

Dave Hinkle
Engineering Director
dhinkle@generalairproducts.com

Ron McClellan
Sr. Engineer
rmcclellan@generalairproducts.com

Brian Eskridge
Sr. Engineer
beskridge@generalairproducts.com

Marketing

( * ) Indicates Required Field

Personal Info

Message

* Required Fields

Click To Contact Us Today Or Call: