Please click here for information on our company’s current status & how we’re responding to COVID-19.

Quality and Service Since 1936

Contact Us

Manufacturing Facility:
118 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Sales Office & Training Room:
115 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Industrial Products:
1-888-863-7389

Fire Protection:
1-800-345-8207

Fire Protection Sales: 1-800-345-8207

Dave English
Dave English
Director of Sales
denglish@generalairproducts.com

Ray DeCecco
Ray DeCecco
Fire Protection Specialist
rdececco@generalairproducts.com

Mike DeCecco
Mike DeCecco
Inside Sales Manager
mdececco@generalairproducts.com

David Fremont
David Fremont
Regional Sales Manager
dfremont@generalairproducts.com

Matt McTamney
Matt McTamney
Regional Sales Manager
mmctamney@generalairproducts.com

Joy Jackson
Joy Jackson
Sales Administrator
jjackson@generalairproducts.com

Eder Garcia
Eder Garcia
Sales & Tech Support Representative
egarcia@generalairproducts.com

Industrial Sales: 1-888-863-7389

Dave English
Dave English
Director of Sales
denglish@generalairproducts.com

Michael McKee
Michael McKee
Industrial Sales Manager
mmckee@generalairproducts.com

Lyle Beatty
Lyle Beatty
Industrial Sales Representative
lbeatty@generalairproducts.com

Engineering

Geoff Pridham
Geoff Pridham
Technical Support Engineer
gpridham@generalairproducts.com

Dave Hinkle
Dave Hinkle
Director of Engineering 
dhinkle@generalairproducts.com

Brian Eskridge
Brian Eskridge
Senior Product Engineer
beskridge@generalairproducts.com

Chris O'Brien
Chris O'Brien
Product Engineer
cobrien@generalairproducts.com

Ron McClellan
Ron McClellan
Director of New Product R & D
rmcclellan@generalairproducts.com

Greg Sharpe
Greg Sharpe
New Product R & D Designer
gsharpe@generalairproducts.com

Trent Kowalski
Trent Kowalski
New Product R & D Engineer
tkowalski@generalairproducts.com

Mark Laskaris
Mark Laskaris
New Product R & D Engineer
mlaskaris@generalairproducts.com

Marketing

Ray Fremont Jr.
Ray Fremont Jr.
Director of Marketing
rmfjr@generalairproducts.com

Dave Phillips
Dave Phillips
Marketing Manager
dphillips@generalairproducts.com

Jim Doherty
Jim Doherty
Marketing Strategist
jdoherty@generalairproducts.com

Nikki Meikle
Nikki Meikle
Marketing Coordinator
nmeikle@generalairproducts.com

Accounting

( * ) Indicates Required Field

Personal Info

Message

* Required Fields

Click To Contact Us Today Or Call: